Torneo 2015 Goal of the Season – You decide (VIDEO)

A year-long championship with 30 teams and plenty of goals to choose from but I have managed to narrow it down to twelve. Watch the selection and cast your vote for the 2015 goal of the season.

The swines at Youtube appear to have removed my handy compilation of all the goals so sadly here they all are individually.

a) Jonathan Calleri (Boca Juniors) v Temperley

b) Pablo Barrientos (Estudiantes) v San Lorenzo

c) Leandro González Pirez (Tigre) v Estudiantes

d) Maxi Velázquez (Lanús) v Temperley

e) Jonathan Calleri (Boca) v Quilmes

f) Eric Aparicio (San Martín) v Lanús

g) Reinaldo Lenis (Argentinos) v Gimnasia

h) Gio Simeone (Banfield) v Crucero del Norte

i) Denis Rodríguez (Newell’s) v Estudiantes

j) Alejandro Gagliardi (Nueva Chicago) V Newell’s

k) Claudio Bieler (Quilmes) v Huracán

l) Ignacio Scocco (Newell’s) v River Plate



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.